AST’s Courses rely on the volunteerism of our dedicated staff of instructors. The following people have generously provided their time and talent as instructors.



Lead Instructors

Assistant Instructors

Anne-Marie Charrett Perze Ababa
Selena Delesie Scott Allman
Doug Hoffman Adriano Comai
Michael Larsen Ru Cindrea
Brett Leonard Geir Gulbrandsen
Markus Gärtner Paul Johnston
Dave Liebreich Mohamed Lahrech
Catherine Karena Georg Lysen
John McConda Brian Osman
Justin Rohrman Jane Owen
Dan Gold Harles Paesüld
Dee Ann Pizzica
Christin Wiedemann
Pete Walen
Justin Rohrman
Hossam Ezzat
Stephan Kämper
Zoltan Molnar
Lalitkumar Bhamare
Chris Kenst

Bug Advocacy

Doug Hoffman Adriano Comai
Michael Larsen Johan Jonasson
Dee Ann Pizzica Dave Leibreich
Ray Oei Markus Gärtner
Justin Rohrman Perze Ababa

Test Design

Doug Hoffman Scott Allman
Cem Kaner Adriano Comai
Michael Larsen Dave Liebreich
Ray Oei Aleksandar Simic
Justin Rohrman Dan Gold
Stephan Kämper

Instructors Course

Doug Hoffman Anne-Marie Charrett
Michael Larsen Stephan Kämper
Ray Oei
Justin Rohrman


We’d also like to acknowledge the following people for their generous contributions in the past:

For Instructional Support: Scott Barber, Cem Kaner, Paul Carvalho, Elaine Conway, Becky Fiedler, Morven Gentleman, Jeff Fry, Jon Hagar, Linda Hamm, Paul Hayes, AnneMarie Martin, Jen McCann, Iain McCowatt, Pat McGee, Louise Perold, Meeta Prakash, and Ben Simo.

For Technical Support: Ayuba Audu; Scott Barber, Tim Coulter, Ben Knowles, Brian Ramos, John Rodgers, and Andy Tinkham.


Want to become an instructor? Let us know.

  1. (required)
  2. (valid email required)

cforms contact form by delicious:days


Comments are closed.