Blog

Weekend Testing Americas #13 This Weekend: New Session and a Request (TESTHEAD)

On June 22, 2011, in Syndicated, by Association for Software Testing
0

First, I’d like to announce that we will be holding a Weekend Testing session this coming Saturday (June 25, 2011) at 11:00 a.m. PDT (that’s 2:00 p.m. EDT, 6:00 p.m GMT, and I’ll let everyone else do the math beyond that 🙂 ). The specific mission is still being formulated, but due to interesting news over the weekend from Dropbox and security challenges they have been facing, I thought it would

 

Comments are closed.


Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!