Nominations for 2011-2012 AST Board of Directors is Closed

On July 17, 2011, in News, by Association for Software Testing

The nomination period for the 2011-2012 Board of Directors is officially closed. Thank you to those who provided nominations. There are three open spots on the board this year and these are the nominees:

  • Matthew Heusser
  • Cem Kaner
  • Michael Larsen
  • Catherine Powell
  • Peter Walen

Bios will be posted for each of the nominees on the 2011 Nominations & Elections page to share their interest in participating on the AST Board of Directors.

AST members will be voting electronically on August 7th at 12:00 am (GMT) – August 9th at 12:00 am (GMT). The results of the election will be announced during the Annual Members Meeting to be held on August 9th from 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm (PDT), 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm (GMT), during the CAST Conference.

Thank you,

The Nominations and Elections Committee, AST

Lynn McKee (Chair)
Griffin Jones
Nancy Kelln

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!