2011-2012 Board of Directors Election Results

On August 23, 2011, in Grant, News, by Association for Software Testing

The annual AST Board of Directors election was held August 7th at 12:00 am (GMT) – August 9th at 12:00 am (GMT). To recap, there were three open positions this year and the candidates were:

  • Matthew Heusser

Cem Kaner
  • Michael Larsen
  • Catherine Powell
  • Peter Walen

We are excited to share that the elected board members are Matthew Heusser, Cem Kaner and Michael Larsen. The 2011-2012 Board of Directors will be effected in the October timeframe and details on the positions of the 2011-2012 board will be announced shortly. For details on the current 2010-2011 Board of Directors, please see our Board of Directors page.

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!