2011-2012 Board of Directors

On October 16, 2011, in News, by Association for Software Testing

The 2011-2012 AST Board of Directors have been elected and the slate of officers have been selected. The new Board of Directors became effective October 15th and includes the following members:

Executive Committee


Douglas Hoffman

Executive Vice President

Selena Delesie


Matthew Heusser


Michael Larsen

Vice-President of Technology

Tim Coulter

Vice-President of Marketing

Benjamin Yaroch

Executive at Large

Lynn McKee


Cem Kaner

James Bach

For more details on the Board of Directors including bios for each member, check out the Board of Directors page. For information on how members are elected to the Board of Directors, see our Election Proceedings page.

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!