2013-14 Board of Directors

On September 28, 2013, in Events, News, Newsletter, by marketing

Announcing the 2013-14 Board of Directors

Thanks to everyone who voted for the 2013 Board of Director elections. Your new Board will be installed at an upcoming meeting this October. Updated bios on the board will be posted on the website. Your 2013-14 Board of Directors is:

Benjamin Yaroch – President
Dee Ann Pizzica – Executive Vice President
Markus Gartner* – Secretary
Michael Larsen* – Treasurer
Douglas Hoffman – Executive at Large
Keith Klain – Executive at Large
Peter Walen* – Executive at Large

* denotes member was elected this year for a 2 year term

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!