2015-2016 Board of Directors Elections

On July 22, 2015, in Articles, Events, News, by pwalen

The nomination period for the 2014-2015 Board of Directors is officially closed. Thank you to those who provided nominations. There are three open spots on the board this year and these are the candidates:

  • Alex Bantz
  • Eric Proegler
  • Ilari Henrik Aegerter
  • Jeffrey Woodard
  • Michael Corum
  • Roxane Jackson

AST members will be voting electronically from August 2nd  at 12:00 am (GMT) through August 4th at 12:00 am (GMT). Regular and Life Members who have been members since at least July 2, 2015 are eligible to vote.

Candidate Biographies

Learn more about each of the candidates in the Candidate Bios page here.


The Nominations and Elections Committee would like to recognize and thank Paul Holland, who was nominated to run for the Board, but who declined the nomination.

Tagged with:

2 Responses to 2015-2016 Board of Directors Elections

  1. […] am writing today about my candidacy for the Association for Software Testing Board of Directors. I’d like to tell you a little more about me, and why I’m […]

  2. […] name is Alex Bantz and I am writing about why I am interested in a spot on the AST Board of Directors and hopefully some reasons why you should will want to cast your vote for […]

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!